[semoball.com] Login | Register


SEMO vs. Morehead State soccer
Southeast Missouri State defeats Morehead State 2-1 Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014 at Houck Stadium.

SEMO vs. Eastern Illinois football
Eastern Illinois defeats Southeast Missouri State 52-13 Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014 at Houck Stadium.

SEMO vs. Murray State football
Murray State defeats Southeast Missouri State 44-41 in double overtime Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014 in Murray, Kentucky.

SEMO vs. Murray State soccer
Southeast Missouri State defeats Murray State 2-1 in soccer Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014 at Houck Stadium.

SEMO vs. Tennessee State football
Southeast Missouri State defeats Tennessee State 28-21 in its homecoming football game Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014 at Houck Stadium.

SEMO vs. UT Martin football
Southeast Missouri State defeats UT Martin 31-27 Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014 in Martin, Tennessee.

SEMO vs. SIU volleyball
Southern Illinois defeats Southeast Missouri State 3-2 in the Redhawks' home opener Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014 at Houck Field House.

SEMO vs. Southeastern Louisiana football
Southeast Missouri State wins 24-23 over Southeastern Louisiana in football Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014 at Houck Stadium.

SEMO vs. SIU football
Southern Illinois wins 50-23 over Southeast Missouri State in football Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014 in Carbondale, Ill.

SEMO vs. Missouri Baptist football
Southeast Missouri State won 77-0 against Missouri Baptist Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014 at Houck Stadium.
Meet the Beat Writer

Erin Unerstall has covered Southeast athletics for the Southeast Missourian and semoball.com since November 2013. Follow her on Twitter @semoballErin to keep up with the latest Redhawks news.

Erin can be reached by phone at 573-388-3634 or by email at eunerstall@semissourian.com.